Puppy blog #25: Evil never wins!

woof woof! Hunter here. Sometimes when I’m home alone, Uncle Delton’s Lego pieces come alive and play with me. Sometimes they play nice.. other times, they’re jerks and pick on me. For example, I was minding my own business today when some of his Lego villains stole my ball! But luckily for me.. I ain’t everrrr scared! woof!

Caught red-handed with my tennis ball!
 My plan was to smile.. play nice.. and then….
BAM! Grab my tennis ball back! 
I think it all myself.. no thanks to the superheros laying there. 
You can call me THE HUNTER from now on! 
THE HUNTER out!
Leave a Reply

