Puppy blog #27: Summertime Ready

woof woof. Hunter here! Memorial Day = Kickoff to the summer!  Summer = HOT weather. Which means that I get to play in my kiddie pool. Even though both of my parents are sick, they managed to drag their butts out of bed and spend some quality time with me. BEST DAY EVER! Enjoy 🙂

Goggles? Check, Pool filled with water? Check, 
Happy Hunter? Check, Check, Check
But first.. let me quench my thirst. 
I was trying to get comfortable in my pool.. until I realized that I didn’t fit in anymore! 
woof! I’m a growing boy! 
Alright, alright, let me get out of here. Time to buy me a new pool mommy!
Hunter out!
Leave a Reply

