Share a Coke with Hunter!!

Just thought I’d share how I stumbled upon a Coke bottle with Hunter’s name on it while strolling through Target. Too bad puppy isn’t allowed to drink soda! Of course, I wasn’t purposely looking for his name. I was obviously looking for my own name. I didn’t bother looking for Selton’s… because let’s face it.. his name is pretty weird. Is this even blog worthy?! Alright.. let me go back to doing nothing productive. Just kidding, cause I actually do stuff other than take pictures of Hunter (like stand around Target and take pictures of soda bottles)!

Leave a Reply

