Puppy blog #78: The Branch of All Branches!

woof woof! Hunter here. I hope you human folks enjoyed the holidays with friends (2-legged and 4-legged alike) and family! I know I did! Mommy’s off until after New Year so it’s just mommy and me time going forward! Anywoofs, so the other night, mommy took my to the field near our home and from afar I spotted it! The branch of ALL branches! JACKPOT!

Now do you see what I’m talking about? Look at how gigantic this gorgeous thing is! It’s so big, it’s like a mini-tree!
This is life. Mommy tried to throw the mini-tree across the field for me to fetch… let’s just say.. her tosses didn’t go very far. It’s obvious she needs to work harder in the gym. So basically she gave up and just sat down while I gnawed on my tree.
Protecting what’s mine!
Remember that we are switching blog sites after the new year! We will keep you posted! Hunter out!
Leave a Reply

