Puppy blog #89: Mommy’s a JERK, again!

woof woof! Hunter here. Originally I was going to tell you friends what a fantastic time I had with my parents and their friends in the Poconos over the weekend.. but I changed my mind. Why? It’s simple. I’m here to warn everyone. MOMMY IS A DANGEROUS WOMAN TO BE AROUND! Please take my word for it! Not only is she clumsy and poses a threat to herself, but she poses a threat to all of mankind. Dogkind too. I advise everyone around her to wear bubble wrap in addition to a metal armor! Remember my third puppy blog? Where she clipped my toe nail and made me bleed all over the floor? Well.. today, her weapon of choice was a friggin’ tree branch! I don’t get her. She had ALL of the park, where there was plenty of open space to throw the branch.. but she managed to throw it into straight into my face!

blogpic

=IMG_8665MY FACE!!!!!

How am I supposed to walk out the street with a hole in my face? I’m not going to be the best looking dog in my neighborhood anymore! WOOF! Immediately after this happened, I took the branch back and kept my distance from this dangerous woman. She kept wondering why I wouldn’t drop the branch for her afterwards.. but com’on mommy! The picture says it all! I know it’s only February, but Santa.. I know you’re out there. I promise to be a wonderful dog this year and won’t cause any trouble if you promise to pleaseeeee magically help me get rid of my mommy’s clumsiness. PLEASEEEE! Hunter out.

Leave a Reply

