Puppy blog #99: Welcome Spring!

woof woof! Hunter here! WOOOOOOOFHOO! After a chilly, not so Spring-like morning here in NYC, the sun finally came out to play for a bit. Though it was short-lived, Mommy and I took advantage of the warm afternoon and spent some time at our local park. While mommy relaxed and answered emails on her phone, I entertained myself with a branch and the warm ground.

This is me, chomping away at the branch. Sometimes people ask mommy whether she is afraid that I shallow the pieces of branch. The answer is no! Silly humans!  Why would I eat a tree branch when I get fed pieces of chicken, eggs and fruits at home? I merely gnaw on branches to clean my teeth. 🙂 Oh.. hello mommy. I didn’t see you there..   Don’t mind me while I roll around in the dirt. =)

Enjoy the rest of your Monday! Hunter out!

3 thoughts on “Puppy blog #99: Welcome Spring!

Leave a Reply

